HOA Board of Directors

Bob Collum, President

Candace Coburn, Vice President

David Dunn, Treasurer/Secretary

Rhonda Hopkins, Board Member

Barbara Young, Board Member

These sections are for owners only and are password protected.


CLICK the text below (new window will open) and a enter the password to visit.

Contact CPHOA if you need help to access this section of the website.









Cooper’s Point HOA

Our Guiding Principles

Vision:  We envision Cooper’s Point Homeowner’s Association as an organization of neighbors working together to support a high quality of life for all owners. We envision a neighborhood that is considered by residents and non-residents alike to be a desirable place in which to live where we all can enjoy the benefits of family, friends, nature and a beautiful community. These ingredients should promote an increase in everyone’s property values.

Mission:  Our mission is to enhance the quality of life in our neighborhood through management of common areas, enforcement of rules and covenants, support of initiatives that strengthen bonds among residents, and investment in capital improvements that benefit all property owners.

Values:  In fulfilling our mission and achieving our vision we value honesty, fairness, firmness, equity, common sense, participation, respect, cooperation, and neighborliness in all our actions.

Before You Build!

If you are planning the construction of your new home at Cooper’s Point, please contact WELL IN ADVANCE the chairman of our DRC to obtain information and guidance about the process.

You can also review and download the Home Homebuilding Standards by clicking the Visit New Owners Building Information and Site Plan on this page.

Board of Directors Meeting 

Third Monday of Each Month, 5:00 p.m.  at The Riverhouse (clubhouse).

All property owners in good standing are invited to attend. (please call the administrator to advise of your attendance).


Annual Property Owners Meeting, Saturday, June 11, 2022 









Our Design Review Committee:

Chairman:  Gary Smith  jaugar1994 @ hotmail.com

​Nancy Claxton ​

Linda Dotter

Ray Smith

Ray Williams